Starfsfólk
SKRIFSTOFA

Gestur Breiðfjörð Gestsson
Framkvæmdastjóri
gestur@sparnadur.is
822 0797

Anna María Sigurðardóttir
Markaðsmál
anna@sparnadur.is
412 2152

Ólafur Hrafn Guðnason
Fjármál
olafur@sparnadur.is
698 1410

Elisabeth Krueger
Viðskiptaumsjón
elisabeth@sparnadur.is

Rakel Ýr Jónasdóttir

Viðskiptaumsjón
rakel@sparnadur.is
577 2025

Berglind Rán Brynjólfsdóttir
Móttaka

sparnadur@sparnadur.is

577-2025

RÁÐGJAFAR

Árni Gunnar Vigfússon

Ráðgjafi
agv@sparnadur.is
842 5422

Gunnlaugur Þorgeirsson
Ráðgjafi
gunnlaugur@sparnadur.is
698 3096

 

Hörður Steinar Harðarson

Ráðgjafi

hordur@sparnadur.is

855 4618

Magdalena Gregersen

Ráðgjafi

magdalena@sparnadur.is

786 3193

​Magnús Guðmundsson
Ráðgjafi
magnus@sparnadur.is
560 5364​

María Guðmundsdóttir

Ráðgjafi
maria@sparnadur.is
842 2324

Natan Smári Gestsson
Ráðgjafi
natan@sparnadur.is
774 4440

Óskar Elvar Óskarsson

Ráðgjafi
oskar@sparnadur.is
412 2164

Róbert Freyr Jóhannsson
Ráðgjafi
robert@sparnadur.is
867 9333

Rúnar Þór Óskarsson

Ráðgjafi

runar@sparnadur.is

644 1112

Sigríður Rósa Christiansen

Ráðgjafi

sirry@sparnadur.is

864 2871

Hafa samband

SPARNAÐUR EHF.
Garðatorgi 7, 210 Garðabær

Sími: 577 2025

Netfang: sparnadur@sparnadur.is

Skrifstofan er opin alla virka daga 9 – 12 og 13 – 16.

  • Sparnaður á Facebook