Office Conference
Starfsfólk
SKRIFSTOFA

Gestur Breiðfjörð Gestsson
Framkvæmdastjóri
gestur@sparnadur.is
822 0797

Anna María Sigurðardóttir
Markaðsmál
anna@sparnadur.is
412 2152

Ólafur Hrafn Guðnason
Fjármál
olafur@sparnadur.is
412 2157

Elisabeth Krueger
Viðskiptaumsjón
elisabeth@sparnadur.is
577 2025

Tanja Mist Daníelsdóttir
Viðskiptaumsjón

tanja@sparnadur.is

577 2025

Hrafnhildur Baldey Hrafnsdóttir

Viðskiptaumsjón

baldeyh@sparnadur.is

577 2025

RÁÐGJAFAR

Árni Gunnar Vigfússon

Sérfræðingur
agv@sparnadur.is
842 5422

Hrafnhildur Harðardóttir

Ráðgjafi

hrafnhildur@sparnadur.is

864 9278

Gunnlaugur Þorgeirsson
Ráðgjafi
gunnlaugur@sparnadur.is
698 3096

Jón Bjarni Erlingsson

Ráðgjafi
jonbjarni@sparnadur.is 
690 0690

Ingimar Elíasson

Ráðgjafi

ingimar@sparnadur.is

772 1218

 

Kristján Erlendur Haraldsson
Ráðgjafi
kristjan@sparnadur.is

825 0057

Lára Bryndís Pálmarsdóttir
Ráðgjafi
lara@sparnadur.is

663 9965

​Magnús Guðmundsson
Ráðgjafi
magnus@sparnadur.is
560 5364​

María Guðmundsdóttir

Ráðgjafi
maria@sparnadur.is
842 2324

Natan Smári Gestsson
Ráðgjafi
natan@sparnadur.is
774 4440

Óskar Elvar Óskarsson

Ráðgjafi
oskar@sparnadur.is
412 2164

Róbert Freyr Jóhannsson
Ráðgjafi
robert@sparnadur.is
867 9333

Rúnar Þór Óskarsson

Ráðgjafi

runar@sparnadur.is

644 1112

Sigríður Rósa Christiansen

Ráðgjafi

sirry@sparnadur.is

864 2871

Tristan Dominic Þorsteinsson

Ráðgjafi

tristan@sparnadur.is

775 1177

Þóra H. Ólafsdóttir

Ráðgjafi

thora@sparnadur.is

896 3362